Personal tools

Donate

Email Signup

Receive updates on special events, classes, hot topics and more.

Privacy Policy

Supported by United Way of King County.

United Way of King County Logo
 
You are here: Home ›› Learn ›› Kids and Families ›› Earth Steward Garden Tours in Rainier Beach - Summer 2013

Earth Steward Garden Tours in Rainier Beach - Summer 2013

To schedule a tour, check date availability below, fill out one registration form for each tour and return to kimpitre@seattletilth.org or 4649 Sunnyside Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103. Choose any time slots that are not marked "Closed."

RBUFW Summer Tours



Day Date
AM PM
Thu 6-Jun
closed closed
Fri 7-Jun
closed closed
Thu 13-Jun


Fri 14-Jun
closed
Thu 20-Jun
closed
Fri 21-Jun


Thu 27-Jun
closed closed
Fri 28-Jun
closed closed
Thu 4-Jul
closed for holiday
Fri 5-Jul
closed closed
Thu 11-Jul
closed closed
Fri 12-Jul
closed
Thu 18-Jul
closed closed
Fri 19-Jul
closed
Thu 25-Jul
closed closed
Fri 26-Jul
closed closed
Thu 1-Aug
closed closed
Fri 2-Aug
closed closed
Thu 8-Aug
closed closed
Fri 9-Aug
closed closed
Thu 15-Aug
closed closed
Fri 16-Aug
closed closed
Thu 22-Aug
closed closed
Fri 23-Aug

closed
Thu 29-Aug
closed closed
Fri 30-Aug













 

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy